U. F. O. Executive Board Members

Elaine Harris
Affiliation: Communications Workers of America

Vice Chairperson
Cliff Means
Affiliation: IAM Local 656/Bayer CropScience

Pam Moorman Valentine
Employer: E. I. DuPont, Belle Works

Kay Moffatt
Affiliation: Verizon Retiree

Assistant Treasurer
Joe Gresham
Affiliation: Retired, Bayer CropScience/IAM Local 656

First Trustee
Gary Jarvis
Affiliation: United Steel Workers of America Local 12625

Second Trustee
Noble Pickens
Affiliation: Retired

33 years of food distributions in Kanawha and Putnam counties of West Virginia