U. F. O. Board of Directors

Officer-Board Members
Elaine Harris
Communications Workers of America

Vice Chairperson
Cliff Means
Retired, Bayer CropScience/IAM Local 656

Pam Moorman Valentine
Retired, E. I. DuPont

Kay Moffatt
Retired, Verizon

Assistant Treasurer
Joe Gresham
Retired, Bayer CropScience/IAM Local 656

First Trustee
Fred Clark
IVS Hydro

Second Trustee
Joseph Davenport
West Virginia State University

Additional Board Members 

Andy Altman
Dow Chemical Company

Charles Bockway
Retired, State of West Virginia

Making food distributions in Kanawha and Putnam counties of West Virginia since its founding in June 1981.